Switchblade Symphony - Three Calamities - Green/Blue Split (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Invisible
2. Wicked
3. Naked Birthday
4. Invitation
5. Tear
6. Therapy
7. Monsters
8. Copycat
9. Green
10. Into The Sky
11. Anmorata

More Info:

Available for the first time ever on vinyl - the final studio album from San Francisco goth rock duo, Switchblade Symphony! Originally released in 1999, this swan song album has become extremely beloved by the band's still vibrant fanbase for it's lighter atmosphere and more sophisticated songwriting! Digitall remastered audio and pressed on ultra unique split color vinyl!