Revolting Cocks - Big Sexy Land - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Big Sexy Land - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Red)
Artist: Revolting Cocks
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 889466340116

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 38
2. We Shall Cleanse the World
3. Attack Ships on Fire
4. Big Sexy Land
5. Union Carbide (West Virginia)
6. T.V. Mind
7. No Devotion
8. Union Carbide (Bhopal)
9. No Devotion (12" Mix)
10. Attack Ships
11. ... on Fire
12. You Often Forget (Benign)
13. You Often Forget (Malignant)
14. T.V. Mind Remix
15. We Shall Cleanse the World (Razormaid Mix)

More Info:

Deluxe vinyl reissue of the 1986 debut album from Wax Trax revolutionaries, Ministry's Al Jourgensen, Front 242's Richard 23, and Luc Van Acker, collectively known as Revolting Cocks! This inspired double vinyl package includes the full album as well as bonus remixes, singles, b-sides and more! Now available in RED MARBLE vinyl!