Shadow Gallery - Shadow Gallery - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. SIDE A The Dance Of Fools
2. Darktown
3. SIDE B Mystified
4. Questions At Hand
5. SIDE A The Final Hour
6. Say Goodbye To The Morning
7. SIDE B The Queen Of The City Of Ice

More Info:

The ausipicious and exhilarating debut album from progressive metal heroes Shadow Gallery!Originally released in 1992, this is the album that introduced the world to Shadow Gallery's unique combination of thought-provoking lyrics, hard-hitting metal riffs and, of course, epic-length compositions!First vinyl pressing since 1992!