Circle Jerks - Live At The House Of Blues - Yellow (W/Dvd) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Letter Bomb
2. In Your Eyes
3. Stars ; Stripes
4. All Wound Up
5. I Don't
6. Back Against the Wall
7. Behind the Door
8. I Just Want Some Skank
9. Beverly Hills
10. Anxious Boy
11. I, I and I
12. Paid Vacation
13. Deny Everything
14. Destroy You
15. The Crowd
16. Beat Me Senseless
17. Wild in the Streets
18. Trapped
19. Coup D'etat
20. Fortunate Son
21. When the Shit Hits the Fan
22. Operation
23. Junk Mail
24. World Up My Ass
25. Solitary Confinement
26. Wasted
27. Red Tape
28. Nervous Breakdown

More Info:

LA hardcore punk legends Circle Jerks crank out over 25 songs live at the House Of Blues in Anaheim, California! Originally recorded as part of The Show Must Go Off live concert DVD series in 2004, this full-length concert captures the legendary Circle Jerks live in front of a sold-out crowd of Southern California punk rock devotees! Front man Keith Morris (Black Flag, Off!) is at the top of his game with in-between song banter! These are the songs that defined this historic genre and inspired a generation of followers from Green Day to Fall Out Boy! DVD features bonus band commentary, slideshow photo gallery, extra footage and more!