All I Ever Wanted - Tribute To Depeche Mode / Var - All I Ever Wanted - Tribute To Depeche Mode / Var | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Personal Jesus - Priest
2. Enjoy the Silence - Faderhead
3. Strangelove - Lebanon Hanover
4. Blasphemous Rumours - Skold
5. Somebody - Hante
6. It's No Good - Velvet Condom
7. Never Let Me Down Again - Xiu Xiu
8. World in My Eyes - the KVB
9. Precious - Crying Vessel
10. Just Can't Get Enough - This Cold Night
11. Everything Counts - Buzz Kull
12. Heaven - Ashbury Heights

More Info:

The next generation of darkwave electronic artists pay their respects to works of groundbreaking new wave icons Depeche Mode!Features performances by an astounding array of some of the most exciting electronic artists on the planet including Lebanon Hanover, Priest, Skold, Xiu Xiu, The KVB, Hante. And more!Includes new version of songs from throughout DM's hit-packed career including "Enjoy The Silence," "Just Can't Get Enough," "Precious," "Personal Jesus," "It's No Good" and lots more!