Hillbilly Moon Explosion - By Popular Demand - Coke Bottle Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Spiderman
2. Nobody's Baby
3. Pouppe'E de Cire Pouppe'E de Son
4. I Get So Excited
5. Do I Love You (Schmaltzy Version)
6. Won't Somebody Love Me
7. Bad Motorcycle
8. Holy Hoochie Coo (1961 Garage Version)
9. Madame Bovary C'est Moi - 1st Movement
10. Madame Bovary C'est Moi - 2nd Movement
11. Madame Bovary C'est Moi - 3rd Movement

More Info:

Smashing reissue of the 2005 album from Swiss rockabilly revivalists, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion! This collection culled some of the leftover tracks from the band's 2002 debut album as well as alternate versions and the ultimate HME rarity, the "Madame Bovary Suite," originally commissioned for an art expedition and making it's debut on physical media here! Packaged with liner notes by bandleader Oliver Baroni and fantastic photos! First time ever on vinyl!