T Sheppard .G. - Number 1's (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Number 1's (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: T Sheppard .G.
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 889466350726

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Devil in the Bottle
2. Last Cheater's Waltz
3. I'll Be Coming Back for More
4. Do You Wanna Go to Heaven
5. I Loved 'Em Every One
6. Party Time
7. Only One You
8. Finally
9. War Is Hell (On the Homefront, Too)
10. Slow Burn
11. Strong Heart
12. Tryin' to Beat the Morning Home
13. Motels and Memories
14. You Feel Good All Over
15. Smooth Sailin'
16. Somewhere Down the Line
17. One Owner Heart
18. You're My First Lady
19. Half Past Forever (Till I'm Blue in the Heart)
20. One for the Money

More Info:

Country legend T.G. Sheppard revisits all of his #1 hits from his illustrious, long-lasting career! Includes Sheppard's catchy ode to bachelorhood, "I Loved 'Em Every One" and the raucous "Party Time" plus the powerful "War Is Hell (On The Homefront Too)," the moving ballad "Last Cheater's Waltz" and more! CD includes several bonus tracks of "near misses" that sound even better the second time around!