Keep Calm & Salute Queen / Various (Colv) (Red) - Keep Calm & Salute Queen / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tie Your Mother Down - Lemmy Kilmister ; Ted Nugent
2. We Will Rock You - L.A. Guns
3. Bohemian Rhapsody - John Wetton
4. Killer Queen - Glenn Hughes ; Carmine Appice
5. Fat Bottomed Girls - Joe Lynn Turner ; Reb Beach
6. Somebody to Love - Geoff Tate ; Doug Aldrich
7. Stone Cold Crazy - Robin Zander ; Steve Stevens
8. I Want It All - Robin McAuley ; Chris Impellitteri
9. Sheer Heart Attack - James Labrie ; Marty Friedman
10. Play the Game - Mickey Thomas ; Paul Taylor
11. Another One Bites the Dust - Great White
12. Spread Your Wings - Tommy Shaw ; Dweezil Zappa
13. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Gunnar ; Mathew Nelson ; Albert Lee
14. Fight from the Inside - Jack Blades ; Jake E. Lee
15. Get Down, Make Love - Glenn Hughes ; Tony Franklin
16. We Are the Champions - Paul Shortino ; Robby Krieger

More Info:

A slew of hard rock champions - from both sides of the pond - present this stellar salute to one of the most influential bands of all-time, Queen! Includes superb performances by Lemmy of Motörhead, Geoff Tate of Queensrÿche, James LaBrie of Dream Theatre, Robin Zander of Cheap Trick, and Glenn Hughes of Deep Purple PLUS L.A. Guns, Great White, Jake E. Lee, Robby Krieger and more! Fresh interpretations of all the best songs by Freddie Mercury & Co. Such as "We Will Rock You," "Another One Bites The Dust," "We Are The Champions," "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" and more!