Samiam - Soar - Haze [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Clean
2. Slumbering
3. Viewpoint
4. Someone's Gotta Lose
5. Lack of Reason
6. Tell Me a Story
7. Sky Flying By
8. Cakewalk
9. Great
10. Simple Solution
11. Milkbone
12. For Sale
13. Whole
14. Louie

More Info:

Vinyl reissue of the sophomore album from Berkeley CA emo-punk band Samiam! Originally released in 1991, this album sharpened the band's sound while progressing their songwriting skills! The band would go on to become major figures in the touring circuit, performing with Green Day, The Offspring, Bad Religion, No Doubt, Blink-182 and more!