UFO - Walk On Water - Clear/Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Self Made Man
2. Venus
3. Pushed to the Limit
4. Stopped By a Bullet (Of Love)
5. Darker Days
6. Running on Empty
7. Knock, Knock
8. Dreaming of Summer
9. Doctor, Doctor '95
10. Lights Out '95

More Info:

Gorgeous, out-of-this-world reissue of the spectacular 1995 album from British classic rock masters, UFO! This, the 14th album from the band, marked the return of German guitar extraordinaire Michael Schenker as well as founding drummer Andy Parker and classic member Paul Raymond! Reissue features digitally remastered audio plus all new artwork! First ever vinyl release with a bonus 7" featuring the band's supercharged recut versions of their two monster hits "Doctor, Doctor" and "Lights Out!"