Glenn Danzig - Black Aria - Haze [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overture Of The Rebel Angels
2. And The Angels Weep
3. Dirge Of Defeat
4. Retreat And Descent
5. Battle For Heaven
6. Conspiracy Dirge
7. Shifter
8. Cwn Anwnn
9. The Morrigu

More Info:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Black Aria is an instrumental album composed by Glenn Danzig, the vocalist/songwriter for Danzig and previously of Samhain and the Misfits. It was released in 1992, and is Danzig's first album as a solo artist. The album debuted at number 1 on the American Billboard classical chart.