Angel - Once Upon A Time | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Once Upon A Time
Artist: Angel
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 889466367724

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Torch
2. Black Moon Rising
3. It's Alright
4. Once Upon a Time An Angel and a Devil Fell in Love (And It Did Not End Well)
5. Let It Rain
6. Psyclone
7. Blood of My Blood, Bone of My Bone
8. Turn the Record Over
9. Rock Star
10. Without You
11. Liar Liar
12. Daddy's Girl
13. C'mon
14. Let the Kid Out

More Info:

2023 release from the veteran hard rock band featuring original members Punky Meadows (guitar) and Frank DiMino (vocals).