Onyx - Blood On Da X | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Blood On Da X
Artist: Onyx
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/07/2023
UPC: 889466369414

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Blood on Da X
2. Crack Ruined Everything
3. Get the Fuc Outta Here Feat. Enwhy
4. Black on Black Crime
5. Goons and Creatures
6. Open Da Register
7. Gimme Da Money
8. Sign Wit the Devil
9. Murder Rap
10. Ignorant
11. Calling on All Niguz
12. Street Crowd Reaction
13. The Boom Boom Bap

More Info:

The bad boys of '90s hip hop return with a vicious new studio album of real deal street rap - now available on vinyl! This album brings back the glory of '90s gangsta rap with hard hitting beats and irate rhymes on tracks like "The Boom Boom Bap," "Gimme Da Money," "Crack Ruined Everything" and more! Onyx just ended a massive country-wide tour celebrating the 30th anniversary of their explosive debut album Bacdafucup!