Slaughter & The Dogs / The Duellists - Bite Back (Bonus Dvd) (Box) [Deluxe] [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Now I Know
2. What's Wrong Boy?
3. Won't Let Go
4. All Over Now
5. She Ain't Gonna Show
6. Hell in New York
7. Crashing Out with Lucy
8. Chasing Me
9. It's in the Mind
10. East Side of Town
11. Don't Wanna Die
12. I'm the One (7" A-Side)
13. One By One (7" B-Side)
14. What's Wrong Boy? (Live)
15. Studio Sweethearts - Deeper and Deeper
16. Studio Sweethearts - I Should Have Known
17. Studio Sweethearts - Going to the City
18. What You Give Is What You Get
19. New Philosophy
20. Black Dust
21. Game of Chance
22. Something for the Boys
23. Beyond the Middle
24. I Offer You My Heart
25. Anticipation
26. Nothing's Changed
27. Searching
28. What You Give Is What You Get
29. New Philosophy
30. Black Dust
31. Game of Chance
32. Something for the Boys
33. Beyond the Middle
34. I Offer You My Heart
35. Anticipation
36. Nothing's Changed
37. Searching

More Info:

Super deluxe 2CD/DVD reissue of SATD's classic second album from 1980, Bite Back, featuring 16 bonus tracks, 13 previously unreleased! Includes a full disc of the only known recordings by Mick Rossi's post-SATD band The Duellists as well as unreleased tracks from the short lived side project with The Cult's Billy Duffy called Studio Sweethearts! Packaged in a deluxe 8-panel digipak! Previously available as CLO 0841