Ataris - Blue Skies Broken Hearts [Limited Edition] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A Losing Streek
2. 1*15*96
3. San Dimas High School Football Rules
4. Your Boyfriend Sucks
5. I Won't Spend Another Night Alone
6. Broken Promise Ring
7. Angry Nerd Rock
8. Side B the Last Song I Will Ever Write About a Girl
9. Choices
10. Better Way
11. My Hotel Year
12. Life Makes No Sense
13. Answer
14. In Spite of the World

More Info:

The 1999 sophomore album from power punk heroes The Ataris reissued on super collectible limited edition cassette! Includes the all-time fan favorite "San Dimas High School Football Rules" plus "Your Boyfriend Sucks" and more!