Lance Lopez - Trouble Is Good - Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Easy to Leave
2. Jam with Me
3. Trouble Is Good
4. Uncivil War
5. Wild Country
6. Take a Swing
7. Trying in the Tri Star State
8. Slow Down
9. Reborn
10. Voyager: Sunrise, Voyager, I Am Ra

More Info:

Texas blues phenom Lance Lopez returns with his first new solo album since 2018 with this blistering hot slab of blues-infused hard rock! These 10 original songs showcase not only Lopez's incredibly passionate, precision-tuned guitar playing but also his powerful vocal ability! Watch for the captivating performance video shot for the album's first single, the killer ZZ-Top-inflected "Jam With Me!" Full publicity and radio push will definitely get the word out about this exciting new album!