Reagan Youth - Youth Anthems For The New Order - Silver [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Reagan Youth
2. New Aryans
3. (Are You) Happy?
4. No Class
5. I Hate Hate
6. Degenerated
7. Go Nowhere
8. USA
9. Anytown
10. In Dog We Trust

More Info:

Classic gatefold vinyl re-issue of the 1988 debut album from punk rock anarchists Reagan Youth! The album consists of the band's landmark 1984 debut EP Youth Anthems For The New Order plus 3 additional tracks! Now on SILVER vinyl!