Various Artists - The Prog Collective Deluxe Edition (Various Artists) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Various Artists - The Prog Collective Deluxe Edition (Various Artists)
The Prog Collective Deluxe Edition (Various Artists)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: Purple Pyramid
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 889466382826

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Laws of Nature with John Wetton, Tony Levin, Jerry Goodman
2. Over Again with Richard Page ; Geoff Downes
3. The Technical Divide with Chris Squire, Gary Green, Alan Parsons
4. Social Circles with Annie Haslam ; Peter Banks
5. Buried Beneath with Larry Fast, Steve Hillage, Billy Sherwood
6. Following the Signs John Wesley ; Tony Kaye
7. Check Point Karma with Rick Wakeman ; Colin Moulding
8. The Laws of Nature (Instrumental)
9. The Technical Divide (Instrumental)
10. Check Point Karma (Instrumental)

More Info:

A special deluxe edition reissue of the 2012 debut album from the biggest supergroup of Progressive Rock players ever assembled! Features performances by John Wetton (Asia), Tony Levin (King Crimson), Jerry Goodman (Mahavishnu Orchestra), Richard Page (Mr. Mister), Geoff Downes (Yes/Asia), Alan Parsons (Alan Parsons Project), Chris Squire (Yes), Rick Wakeman (Yes), Gary Green (Gentle Giant), Annie Haslam (Renaissance), Steve Hillage (Gong), John Wesley (Porcupine Tree), Tony Kaye (Yes), Colin Moulding (XTC) and more! Includes 3 bonus instrumental remixes that will have you picking your jaw off the floor after listening to the stellar musicianship contained herein!