Warlocks - Chain - Purple Haze [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dear Son
2. The Robbery
3. Mr. Boogeyman
4. Double Life
5. We Don't Need Money
6. You Stooge You
7. Sucking Out Your Soul Like a Son of a Bitch
8. Have Mercy on Me
9. Feel No Pain/You Hurt Me
10. I'm Not Good Enough

More Info:

The brand new studio album from L.A.'s premiere psych band, The Warlocks! This ambitious album tells a single story, of two star-crossed lovers who commit a bank heist together, over the course of 10 gorgeous, dense layered guitar tracks spiced with keyboards and reinforced with powerful bass and percussion grooves! Full publicity push to include 2 pro-shot videos for the album bookends, "Dear Son" and "I'm Not Good Enough!" Will be available on both CD and limited edition colored vinyl in your choice of PURPLE or SILVER! In June the band will launch a full-scale 3-4 week tour in the US hitting all the major markets and followed by European dates in the fall!