Phil Lynott's Grand Slam - Slam Anthems | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Breakdown
2. Crazy
3. I Still Think Of You
4. Crime Rate
5. Dedication
6. Military Man
7. Look In These Eyes
8. Harlem
9. I Don't Need This
10. Sisters Of Mercy
11. Nineteen
12. Hot N Spicy
13. Sarah
14. Yellow Pearl
15. Old Town
16. Sarah
17. A Night In The Life Of A Blues Singer
18. Look In These Eyes
19. Parisienne Walkways
20. Solo In Soho
21. King's Call
22. Baby Drives Me Crazy
23. The Boys Are Back In Town
24. Still In Love With You
25. Nineteen
26. Yellow Pearl
27. Sarah
28. Parisienne Walkways
29. Crime Rate
30. Young Boy
31. Night In The Life Of A Blues Singer
32. Cold Sweat
33. Dear Miss Lonely Hearts
34. Whisky In The Jar
35. Nineteen
36. Sisters Of Mercy
37. Crime Rate
38. Military Man
39. Dedication
40. Yellow Pearl
41. Nineteen
42. Harlem
43. Parisienne Walkways
44. Cold Sweat
45. Sisters Of Mercy
46. Crime Rate
47. Military Man
48. Dedication
49. Nineteen
50. Crime Rate
51. Crazy
52. Sisters Of Mercy
53. Whiter Shade Of Pale / Like A Rolling Stone
54. Military Man
55. Hot N Spicy
56. I Don't Need This
57. Harlem
58. I Still Think Of You
59. Gay Boys
60. Breakdown
61. Look In These Eyes
62. She Cries
63. Slam

More Info:

A treasure trove of rare recordings and live performances from the magnificent swan song project from former Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott! Lynott formed Grand Slam in 1984 with Magnum keyboardist Mark Stanway and although they never issued an official studio album, they played numerous shows around Europe and cut a series of demos before Lynott's passing in 1986! Check out the original versions of "Sisters Of Mercy," "Nineteen," and "Military Man" PLUS incredible new mixes and superb live performances of tracks from throughout Lynott's stellar career!