Danzig - 6:66: Satan's Child - Red/Black Haze (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

6:66: Satan's Child - Red/Black Haze (Blk) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Danzig
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 889466392818

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Five Finger Crawl
2. Belly Of The Beast
3. Lilin
4. Unspeakable
5. Cult Without A Name
6. East Indian (Kali's Song)
7. Firemass
8. Cold Eternal
9. Satan's Child
10. Into The Mouth Of Abandonment
11. Apokalips
12. Thirteen

More Info:

Reissue of the 1999 dark masterpiece from metal gods of the underworld, Danzig! This powerful album has some of Danzig's heaviest and most profound songs including "Thirteen," which was written for and recorded by Johnny Cash in 1994 and used as the opening song in the hit 2009 film The Hangover! Beautifully restored artwork from British comic book artist and longtime metal illustrator Simon Bisley!