Ataris - Hang Your Head In Hope - Acoustic Sessions (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ataris - Hang Your Head In Hope - Acoustic Sessions (Blue)
Hang Your Head In Hope - Acoustic Sessions (Blue)
Artist: Ataris
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 889466394218

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 12.1
2. Track 2
3. Can't Hardly Wait
4. My Hotel Year
5. How I Spent My Summer Vacation
6. The Graveyard of the Atlantic
7. Your Boyfriend Sucks
8. Eight of Nine
9. Broken Promise Ring
10. The Hero Dies in This One
11. All Soul's Day
12. In This Diary
13. Skulls
14. Unopened Letter to the World
15. San Dimas

More Info:

Ataris' frontman and main songwriter Kristopher Roe takes a reflective trip through the band's 20+ year career, transforming his power punk highlights into acoustic masterpieces! Recorded and mixed by Bob Hoag at Flying Blanket Studio, this collection includes acoustic renditions of several tracks from the band's landmark 2003 album So Long, Astoria including "In This Diary," "Unopened Letter To The World,"," "Eight Of Nine," "The Hero Dies In This One" and more! Roe's songwriting skills are on full display on these recordings, stripping these songs down to their essence and offering a whole new listening experience!