Brains - No Brain No Pain - Green/Purple Haze Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

No Brain No Pain - Green/Purple Haze Splatter
Artist: Brains
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 889466395017

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No Brain, No Pain
2. Full Moon Overseas
3. Black Jack Death Bet
4. Taste Your Blood
5. One Step Forward
6. 20 Beers
7. Train (Keeps a Rollin' on)
8. Little Drinks Dead Corpses
9. Don't Wanna
10. So Glad That It's Over
11. Crazy Paradise
12. Murcielagos (Demo)
13. So Glad That It's Over (Demo)
14. Don't Wanna... (Demo)
15. Full Moon Overseas (Demo)
16. Crazy Paradise (Demo)
17. Little Drinks (Demo)

More Info:

Brand new reissue of the 2005 debut album from punkabilly all-stars The Brains! This is the album that kicked it all off including the hugely popular fan favorite "Black Jack Death Bet" plus "No Brain No Pain," "Crazy Paradise" and lots more! The Brains have been remarkably busy recently releasing superb remixes of tracks by Carl Perkins, The Platters, Larry Wallis, Robert Gordon and more! Include 6 bonus tracks - demo versions recorded just prior to the full album and even more raw and energetic!