Nektar - Recycled - Splatter [Colored Vinyl] [Remastered] [Reissue] (Spla) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Recycle
2. Cybernetic Consumption
3. Recycle Countdown
4. Automaton Horrorscope
5. Recycling
6. Flight to Reality
7. Unendless Imaginations
8. Sao Paulo Sunrise
9. Costa Del Sol
10. Marvellous Moses
11. It's All Over

More Info:

The 1976 masterpiece of progressive sci-fi rock by British band Nektar, featuring Larry Fast (later of Peter Gabriel's band) on keyboards, digitally remastered and re-issued with a full length bonus mix! A concept album built around the theme of eco-conscious living, this album has been rediscovered by prog rock fans and has become a bonafide classic highlighted by "Marvellous Moses," "Flight To Reality" and the powerful closer "It's All Over!"