Sonsombre - Revival [With Booklet] [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Calling of the Faithful
2. Revival
3. Dance Forever
4. Reborn
5. Blackbird
6. Long Way Down
7. Coming Down
8. Dreaming
9. Optimist
10. Callling of the Faithful (Reprise)
11. Ice

More Info:

Digipak. 2021 release, the fourth album from classic goth revivalists Sonsombre. With haunting visuals and sharp songwriting steeped in Sisters Of Mercy/Christian Death/The Cure, Sonsombre have an irresistible appeal to fans of the genre. The band have been performing at virtual concerts and have been invited to perform at high profile festivals including Absolution Fest with headliners Drab Majesty.