Lorrie Morgan - Picture Of Me - Greatest Hits & More - Pink [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Watch Me
2. Something in Red
3. Don't Worry Baby
4. Good As I Was to You
5. Till I Can Make It on My Own
6. Five Minutes
7. Except for Monday
8. A Picture of Me (Without You) What Part of No
9. Take Me to Your World
10. Wherever You Are Tonight
11. Hopelessly Yours

More Info:

Limited pink colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. The extraordinary career of superstar Lorrie Morgan, one of the biggest and best selling female artists in country music history, comes into focus on this very special anthology that finds Morgan revisiting her greatest moments as well as covering a handful of country classics and more. Includes fresh new recordings of the blockbuster singles "Five Minutes," "What Part Of No," and "Something In Red" plus beautiful renditions of Tammy Wynette's "Till I Can Make It On My Own," George Jones's "Loving You Could Never Be Better" and a special acoustic set of all new songs that fans are gonna love!