Flamin' Groovies - Rockin' The Roundhouse (Bonus Tracks) [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Shake Some Action (The Courettes Mix)
2. Slow Death (Alternate Version)
3. Between the Lines
4. Lady Friend
5. Fall on You
6. Baby Please Don't Go
7. Please Please Me
8. All I Wanted
9. From Me to You
10. House of Blue Lights
11. Lover Not a Fighter
12. Yeah My Baby
13. Don't Put Me on
14. Shake Some Action
15. Reminiscing
16. Around ; Around
17. Let It Rock
18. Move It
19. Shake Some Action
20. I'll Cry Alone
21. Miss Amanda Jones
22. Hey Hey Hey

More Info:

The unsung heroes of garage rock, The Flamin' Groovies, tear up the stage on this high energy, hip shakin' live concert recording! Formed in San Francisco in the mid-'60s, the Groovies were one of the most exciting bands of that era and this speical live album shows exactly why! Also includes two bonus tracks, a superb new mix from internationally acclaimed modern retroists The Courettes as well as an alternate studio of hugely popular "Slow Death!" Packaged in a deluxe digi-pak with liner notes from music historian Dave Thompson!