UFO - Hollywood '76 - Blue/Red Splatter (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

UFO - Hollywood '76 - Blue/Red Splatter (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Hollywood '76 - Blue/Red Splatter (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: UFO
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/03/2023
UPC: 889466402418

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Can You Roll Her
2. Doctor Doctor
3. Oh My
4. Out in the Street
5. Highway Lady
6. I'm a Loser
7. Let It Roll
8. This Kids
9. Shoot Shoot
10. Rock Bottom
11. C'mon Everybody
12. Boogie for George

More Info:

The British bad boys of classic rock invade Hollywood on this special vintage live concert album! Drawing primarily from the band's monumental Force It album, the set for the show features "Shoot Shoot," "Rock Botom" and "Let It Roll" as well as other UFO classics like "Doctor Doctor" and lots more! Packaged with vintage photos and liner notes by music historian Dave Thompson!