999 - Bish! Bash! Bosh! - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

999 - Bish! Bash! Bosh! - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn)
Bish! Bash! Bosh! - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn)
Artist: 999
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 889466404610

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Wanna Know
2. Shoot
3. Psycho Man
4. Monkey
5. Crazy Tuesday World
6. Don't Start a Fight
7. I Hate It All
8. Lifeline
9. Addicted
10. My Dad Trashed My Submarine
11. The Midnight Express
12. Doctor Nick
13. Timebomb
14. Statue
15. The Pit and the Pentagon

More Info:

The most recent studio album from legendary UK punk rockers 999! Line-up still includes founding members, vocalist Nick Cash and guitarist Guy Days, along with longtime bassist Arturo Bassick (The Lurkers) and new drummer Stoo Meadows! 15 original songs that crackle with energy, verve and inspired songwriting - featuring new classics "Crazy Tuesday World," "Shoot," "I Hate It All" and "My Dad Trashed My Submarine!"