Mike Tramp - Remembering White Lion (Spla) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All The Fallen Men
2. Wait
3. Little Fighter
4. When The Children Cry
5. Living On The Edge
6. Lonely Nights
7. Broken Home
8. Till Death Do Us Part

More Info:

Reissue of the superb studio album from White Lion vocalist Mike Tramp who here revisits songs from throughout the band's career! These are no soundalike recordings - these are completely reimagined versions that add unique instrumentation and suprisingly complex arrangements to these beloved songs! Available on CD with 4 rare bonus tracks and for the first time ever on gorgeous vinyl!