The Union - Live In The Galaxy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Old Man Wise
2. Around Again
3. Heavy D...
4. Jungle
5. Love (I Don't Need It Anymore)
6. Man In The Moon
7. I Walk Alone
8. Surrender
9. Pain Behind Your Eyes
10. Power To The Music
11. Tangerine
12. October Morning Wind
13. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

More Info:

John Corabi, former vocalist for Mötley Crüe, formed this all-star group in 1997 with Bruce Kulick, ex KISS guitarist, bassist James Hunting of David Lee Roth's band, and drummer Brent Fitz of Slash's band! Recorded live at the Galaxy Club, this album is an excellent introduction to the band's music including several covers of songs from the member's other projects like KISS's "Jungle" and "I Walk Alone," Mötley Crüe's "Power To The Music" and lots more! Digitally remastered audio PLUS all new artwork!