Cop Shoot Cop - Release - Yellow [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Interference
2. It Only Hurts When I Breathe
3. Last Legs
4. Two at a Time
5. Slackjaw
6. Lullaby
7. Any Day Now
8. Swimming in Circles
9. Turning Inside Out
10. Ambulance Song
11. Suckerpunch
12. The Divorce
13. Money-Drunk

More Info:

Limited edition yellow vinyl pressing of CSC's final album before their split in 1995 that features some of the group's most accessible songs such as "It Only Hurts When I Breathe," "Suckerpunch" and more!CSC drummer Phil Puleo has been a permanent member of Swans since 2010 while vocalist Tod A. went on to form the world punk band Firewater!