L.A. Guns - Live! A Night On The Sunset Strip [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

L.A. Guns - Live! A Night On The Sunset Strip [Reissue]
Live! A Night On The Sunset Strip [Reissue]
Artist: L.A. Guns
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 889466451522

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Face Down
2. Sex Action
3. One More Reason
4. Kiss My Love Goodbye
5. Bitch Is Back
6. Time
7. Long Time Dead
8. Over The Edge
9. Never Enough
10. Nothing Better To Do + Guitar Solo
11. Electric Gypsy
12. The Ballad Of Jayne
13. Rip N' Tear

More Info:

Special reissue of the live album that marked the first performance of the original lineup since 1995, kicking off what was a five week national reunion tour! Formed in 1987 by former Guns N' Roses member Tracii Guns, L.A. Guns rocked the glam metal scene for nearly a decade! Recorded on October 7, 1999 at the Key Club in Hollywood and produced by Gilby Clarke and Tracii Guns! First time ever on vinyl!