Electric Six - Streets Of Gold | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Change
2. Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play
3. Little Lies
4. That's Entertainment
5. Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale
6. Slippery People
7. Hey
8. No More Mr. Nice Guy
9. Strutter
10. Under The God
11. Yah Mo B There
12. Danger! High Voltage
13. Gay Bar

More Info:

Stellar studio album from Detroit's fun-loving alternative garage rock collective, Electric Six! Streets of Gold is a high-octane collection of cover songs hand-picked by Electric Six itself and showcases the band's eclectic and excellent musical tastes highlighted by Alice Cooper, INXS, Roky Erikson, James Ingram, The Pixies, Love and many more! Includes special recently recorded versions of the band's biggest, most infamous hits, "Danger! High Voltage" and "Gay Bar!"