UFO - Lights Out Chicago 1980 - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lights Out Chicago 1980 - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol)
Artist: UFO
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/22/2023
UPC: 889466460616

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. LP1 Lettin' Go
2. Young Blood
3. No Place To Run
4. Cherry
5. Only You Can Rock Me
6. Love To Love
7. Mystery Train
8. LP2 Doctor Doctor
9. Too Hot To Handle
10. Lights Out
11. Rock Bottom
12. Shoot Shoot

More Info:

At long last, the COMPLETE 1980 show in Chicago by classic rock masters UFO gets a proper official release! Available previously in truncated form, this spectacular concert recording finds Phil Mogg, Pete Way and the boys at the very top of their game running through a full set of (then) new songs and fan favorites! Includes electrifying performances of "Only You Can Rock Me," "Doctor Doctor," "Lights Out," "Too Hot To Handle" and more!