Fusion Syndicate - Beautiful Horizon - Coke Bottle Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Blood Red Supermoon Musick Feat. John Etheridge ; Jah Wobble
2. Andromeda Passage Feat. Helios Creed
3. Cosmic Feeling Feat. Jerry Goodman
4. Got Me in a Lunar Funk Feat. Angelo Moore
5. Retrograde Feat. Theo Travis ; Alphonso Johnson
6. Meteor Shower Feat. Marty Friedman ; Brian Auger
7. Beautiful Horizon Feat. Robby Krieger

More Info:

Brilliant studio album from the groundbreaking fusion supergroup, The Fusion Syndicate! A companion to the group's album A Speedway On Saturn's Rings, released earlier this year, Beautiful Horizon showcases even more adventurous, musically complex master works! Features a mindblowing array of eclectic performers including Fishbone's Angelo Moore, The Door's Robby Krieger, PiL's Jah Wobble, Mahavishnu Orchestra's Jerry Goodman, Megadeth's Marty Friedman, Chrome's Helios Creed, and more!