Leather Strip - Pleasure Of Penetration - Red [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Die Die Die
2. Touchdown Breakdown
3. Razor Blades (Go Berserk)
4. Leæther Strip - Part I
5. Leæther Strip - Part II
6. Khomeini
7. Body - Machine - Body
8. Go Fuck Your Ass Off
9. Break My Back
10. Change!

More Info:

The much anticipated vinyl reissue of the debut album from Danish dark electro-industrial master Claus Larsen! Originally released in 1989, this album ignited an enormous buzz in Europe making Larsen one of the most in-demand producers/performers of the '90s industrial movement! Limited 300 copies only!