Leaether Strip - Science For The Satanic Citizen - Silver [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Zyklon B
2. G.A.W.N.
3. Rotation (Axis Off)
4. Satanic Citizen
5. What's Hell Really Like?
6. Law Of Jante
7. Cast-Away
8. Torment Me!
9. Battleground

More Info:

Limited edition repressing of this notorious 1990 EP that's still cited as one of Claus Larsen's best releases! Includes the industrial classics "Zycon B," "Rotation (Axis Off)," and more! Also includes 4 rarities as bonus tracks!