Slaughter & The Dogs - Bite Back - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Now I Know
2. What's Wrong Boy?
3. Won't Let Go
4. All Over Now
5. She Ain't Gonna Show
6. Hell in New York
7. Crashing Out with Lucy
8. Chasing Me
9. It's in the Mind
10. East Side of Town
11. Don't Wanna Die
12. I'm the One (Single Version)
13. One By One (Single Version)

More Info:

Vinyl reissue of SATD's classic second album from 1980, Bite Back, with bonus tracks! SATD opened for Sex Pistols at the historic July 20, 1976 Manchester Trade Hall show, which spawned the British punk scene! First vinyl pressing of the album since it's original release!