Jack Russell - Shelter Me - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A Shelter Me
2. Take My Pain
3. Leave Me Lonely
4. Long Way to Go
5. Hey Bulldog
6. Side B You'll Lose a Good Thing
7. 24/7
8. The Fault's All Mine
9. Roll with the Tide
10. Save Your Love

More Info:

Brand new to vinyl - the debut solo album from Great White frontman and one of the most powerful voices in hard rock, Jack Russell! Musically, this album is right in line with GW's brand of Zeppelin-inspired blues rock while lyrically Russell offers some of his most personal and poignant insights into his incredible life! Features all new artwork and an extensive booklet with complete lyrics!