Pressurehed - Infadrone - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. SIDE A Turbo Pause
2. Audio Energy
3. Wired For Sound (Original Demo Mix)
4. Les Signes D'Affection Carnivores
5. SIDE B Jurassic (Previously Unreleased)
6. Dark Runs Deeper
7. Beyond The Pale Mirrors
8. Paralysis
9. Hedstrap (Previously Unreleased Mix)

More Info:

For the first time ever on vinyl, the debut album from psychedelic industrial band, Pressurehed! Originally released in 1992, this album united the powerful forces of Tommy Grenas, Marc Collignon and Len Del Rio, all 3 of whom would go onto play with some of the most groundbreaking artists of the 20th century including Nik Turner, Brainticket, Chrome and more! This special reissue contains both an unreleased track as well as never before heard mixes!