The Everly Brothers - One Night At The Royal Albert Hall - Blue (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Everly Brothers - One Night At The Royal Albert Hall - Blue (Blue)
One Night At The Royal Albert Hall - Blue (Blue)
Artist: The Everly Brothers
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 889466480812

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Price of Love
2. Walk Right Back
3. Claudette
4. Crying in the Rain
5. Love Is Strange
6. Medley: Take a Message to Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much
7. When Will I Be Loved
8. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
9. Bird Dog
10. Be-Bop-A-Lula
11. Lightning Express
12. Put My Little Shoes Away
13. Step It Up and Go
14. LP2 Bye Bye Love
15. Gone, Gone, Gone
16. All I Have to Do Is Dream
17. Wake Up Little Susie
18. Medley: Devoted to You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts
19. For the Love of Barbara Allen
20. Cathy's Clown
21. ('Til) I Kissed You
22. Temptation
23. Lucille
24. Let It Be Me
25. Good Golly Miss Molly

More Info:

First ever vinyl release of this triumphant reunion concert by The Everly Brothers!