Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Revolution Part Ii Dub - Green Splatter (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Keep on Moving (Dub Version)
2. Don't Rock My Boat (Dub Version)
3. Put It on (Dub Version)
4. Fussing and Fighting (Dub Version)
5. Duppy Conqueror (Dub Version)
6. Memphis (Dub Version)
7. Riding High (Dub Version)
8. Kaya (Dub Version)
9. African Herbsman (Dub Version)
10. Stand Alone (Dub Version)
11. Sun Is Shining (Dub Version)
12. Brain Washing (Dub Version)

More Info:

The classic dub companion to the 1971 classic LP from reggae legend Bob Marley & the Wailers! Produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry, this collection contains dub versions of the smash hits "Sun Is Shining," "Kaya," & "Keep On Moving!"