Outlaws - Southern Rock Christmas [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Southern Rock Christmas [Digipak]
Artist: Outlaws
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 889466489624

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. What Child Is This? - The Outlaws
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - The Artimus Pyle Band
3. We Three Kings - Steve Morse
4. Merry Christmas, Baby - Point Blank
5. It's Bad To Have The Blues (At Christmas Time) - Charlie Daniels
6. Run Rudolph Run - The Georgia Satellites
7. Please Come Home For Christmas - Adam Hood
8. Merry Xmas Everybody - Paul Nelson Band
9. Come ; Praise Him / Christmas Must Be Tonight - Richie Furay
10. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer - Blackfoot
11. That Spirit Of Christmas - Sammy Kershaw
12. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Pat Travers
13. Christmas Everywhere - Black Oak Arkansas
14. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - The Oak Ridge Boys

More Info:

An all-star gathering of country music and southern rock superstars present this treasure trove of modern and traditional Christmas favorites for the good ol' boys and girls all over the world! Includes exclusive recordings from legends Charlie Daniels, Steve Morse, Sammy Kershaw, Artimus Pyle (Lynyrd Skynyrd), Oak Ridge Boys, Georgia Satellites, The Outlaws, Pat Travers and more! This digipak version features all new cover art!