Trammps - Christmas Inferno | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Trammps - Christmas Inferno
Christmas Inferno
Artist: Trammps
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 889466490224

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Disco Inferno
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
5. This Christmas
6. The First Noel
7. Joy To The World
8. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
9. Wonderful Christmastime
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Sleigh Ride
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
14. Jingle Bell Rock
15. Winter Wonderland

More Info:

Disco darlings The Trammps get their holiday groove on with this, the very best disco christmas album ever made! Tired of the same old boring Christmas songs you've heard performed the same way a million times over? Well, this is the album for YOU! Top your Christmas tree with a disco ball and get down to the sounds of The Trammps performing "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree," "Joy To The World," "Wonderful Christmastime" and a killer version of the classic "Disco Inferno!"