Damned - Shadowed Tales From Mulhouse - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Shadowed Tales From Mulhouse - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht)
Artist: Damned
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 889466492518

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. LP1 Side A Testify
2. Shut It
3. Shadow to Fall
4. I Need a Life
5. Running Man
6. Not of This Earth
7. LP1 Side B Heaven Can Take Your Lies
8. My Desire
9. Never Could Believe
10. Love Song
11. Disco Man
12. Neat Neat Neat
13. LP2 Side A Ignite
14. Gun Fury
15. Nasty
16. Looking at You
17. Wait for the Blackout
18. LP2 Side B Noise Noise Noise
19. New Rose
20. Smash It Up
21. Pretty Vacant
22. I Feel Alright

More Info:

First ever vinyl pressing of this 1994 performance recorded in Mulhouse, France of legendary British punk band, The Damned! Features the short-lived line-up of Dave Vanian and Rat Scabies joined by Kris Dollimore (The Godfathers), Moose (New Model Army), and Alan Lee Shaw (Maniacs)!