Apocalypse Hoboken - House Of The Rising Son Of A Bitch - Red [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pulling Worms Apart
2. Dick Van Dyke
3. Monchichi
4. Hazlenut
5. I'm At Least Eight Things
6. Port Wine Stain
7. Submissive Wetter
8. SS Decontrol
9. Tickled Pink
10. Card Playing War Cripples
11. Birds in the Aquarium
12. Anorexic Complexion
13. Troubling the Mood
14. Sex With Children
15. One Last Tasty Morsel

More Info:

Chicago's notorious '90s punk rock pranksters, Apocalypse Hoboken, see their 1998 album finally reissued on both CD and vinyl! By the time AH issued this their third album, the band had transformed into a punk rock juggernaut with massive stadium-ready guitar riffs matched with an unconventional, trailblazing sense of song structure and willingness to push the boundaries of punk rock! Includes some of the band's best and most controversial songs such as the sprawling "Port Wine Stain," the hyperactive "Sex With Children and lots more!