Josh Freese - Notrious One Man Orgy - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A I Call You Everyday... I Kick Your Ass
2. Playboy Mansion
3. Rock N' Roll Chicken
4. Josh Freese Is Ready
5. Why Won't Left Eye Get with Me
6. Side B Men ; Women
7. Ass Backwards
8. Queen of the Gangsters
9. So All Under Me
10. Caffeine ; Vaseline
11. F-CK Mardi Gras

More Info:

Reissue of the first ever solo album from longtime drummer of The Vandals and current skin basher for Foo Fighters, Josh Freese! Originally released in 2000, this album showcases Freese's trademark humor and deft musicality (he performed all of the instruments), all wrapped up with a heavy dose of fun!