Head Cat - Fool's Paradise - Purple Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fool's Paradise - Purple Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Gate)
Artist: Head Cat
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 889466500411

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Fool's Paradise
2. Tell Me How
3. You Got Me Dizzy
4. Not Fade Away
5. Cut Across Shorty
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
7. Take Your Time
8. Well... All Right
9. Trying to Get to You
10. Learning the Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made a Fool of You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox

More Info:

The gatefold jacket vinyl pressing of this cult classic rockabilly album featuring Lemmy of Motörhead, Slim Jim Phantom of Stray Cats and Danny B. Harvey of Swing Cats! Features some all time classics "Good Rockin' Tonight," "Blue Suede Shoes," "Reelin' And Rockin'," "Lawdy, Miss Clawdy" and more!