The Hillbilly Moon Explosion - Back In Time - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sometimes Late at Night
2. Summerlove
3. Knocked Down
4. 1979
5. I Live in My Head
6. Sudden Ring
7. Jet Fuel Rock and Roll
8. Let's Go
9. Nothing Takes the Place of You
10. Always Just You
11. Death By My Side
12. Reno

More Info:

The highly anticipated return of Swiss rockabilly phenoms and one of the most exciting bands on the planet, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion! Since their previous studio album, released in 2019, the band has teamed up with Cleopatra Records to reissue their catalog and bring THME experience to a whole new audience! Watch for several pre-release singles and extensive PR to build the buzz around this album!